• Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor

Nasze zakłady


Nasze zakłady

Dział sprzedaży na Europę
Dział Sprzedaży na pozostałe kraje

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nord
Pan Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Gehrke
St. Wilhadistr. 9
21357 Bardowick

Telefon: +49 4131 65812
Faks: +49 4131 671374
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 6952391
ruediger.gehrke@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland, Siegerland
Pan Marcel Hehl
Neptunstraße 16
56410 Montabaur

Telefon: +49 2103 509316
Faks: +49 2103 509331
Telefon komórkowy: +49 151 19546337
marcel.hehl@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin / Brandenburg
Pan Torsten Anders
Zinnowitzer Weg 2
15834 Rangsdorf

Telefon: +49 33708 939475
Faks: +49 33708 444178
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038305
torsten.anders@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Ost-Bayern
Pan Konrad Zitzlsperger
Jasminweg 2
84036 Kumhausen-Preisenberg

Telefon: +49 871 4303663
Faks: +49 871 4303664
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038337
konrad.zitzlsperger@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern
Pan Oliver Chadt
Brauerstr. 80
85435 Erding

Telefon: +49 8122 228 16 35
Faks: +49 8122 228 60 48
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 7811175
oliver.chadt@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
Pan Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Christoph Jaspers
Am Sauersbosch 14
76534 Baden - Baden

Telefon: +49 7221 25843
Faks: +49 7221 995940
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 4757069
christoph.jaspers@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg-Süd
Pan Christoph Maul
Blütenstr. 7
91220 Schnaittach

Telefon: +49 9153 979769
Faks: +49 9153 979773
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038312
christoph.maul@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
Pan Reinhold Eckert
Meisenweg 7
86574 Alsmoos

Telefon: +49 8237 959344
Faks: +49 8237 959345
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 2223519
reinhold.eckert@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Württemberg
Pan Dietmar Schurr
Schloßhalde 68
73312 Geislingen / Steige

Telefon: +49 7331 441 126
Faks: +49 7331 441 127
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038314
dietmar.schurr@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen
Pan Thomas Weile
Randsiedlung 19
01257 Dresden

Telefon: +49 351 2709092
Faks: +49 351 2709093
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 8620569
thomas.weile@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
Pan Falk Posse
Klingenstraße 7
99094 Erfurt

Telefon: +49 361 6546783
Faks: +49 361 6547094
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 8620570
falk.posse@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Pan Torsten Emde
Im Hock 20
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093 0
Faks: +49 2103 5093 31
Telefon komórkowy: +49 175 7227924
torsten.emde@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Pan Henning Krause
Im Hock 20
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093 22
Faks: +49 2103 5093 31
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 2234468
henning.krause@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Pan Bernd Macioschek
Kelsterbacherstr. 18a
65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 9918 0
Faks: +49 6142 9918 10
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 6320479
bernd.macioschek@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Pan Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Rauch
Kelsterbacherstr. 18a
65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 99180
Faks: +49 6142 9918 10
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 6857715
wolfgang.rauch@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertrieb Württemberg Ost
Pan Thomas Bayer
Lange Straße 4
88471 Laupheim

Telefon: +49 7392 9771879
Faks: +49 7392 9779310
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 3709653
thomas.bayer@efaflex.com

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Pan Lars Barthel
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 39241 94059
Faks: +49 39241 94060
Telefon komórkowy: +49 175 2093170
Lars.Barthel@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Pan Jens Müller
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 5103 821705
Faks: +49 5103 821706
Telefon komórkowy: +49 175 2093180
Jens.Mueller@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Vertretung
Pan Jürgen Martin
Kurze Bünd 9
97631 Bad Königshofen

Telefon: +49 9761 9250
Faks: +49 9761 9251
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 7778488
j-martin@t-online.de

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Werksvertretung
Otto König GmbH
Landersumer Weg 40, Haus 2
48431 Rheine

Telefon: +49 5971 92960
Faks: +49 5971 929670
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 5488849
info@ottokoenig.de

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Zum Erlenbruch 14
15366 Neuenhagen b. Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 2362837-10
Faks: +49 30 2362837-29

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Baden-Württemberg
Melitta-Bentz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Telefon: +49 7171 87410-0
Faks: +49 7171 87410-99

Bazy:
Offenburg, Memmingen

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Hilden
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093 0
Faks: +49 2103 5093 33

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

Telefon: +49 34297 9877 0
Faks: +49 34297 9877 29

Bazy:
Dresden
Lutherstadt Eisleben
Schleiz

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Rhein-Main
Kelsterbacher Strasse 18a
65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 9918 18
Faks: +49 6142/9918 20

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Bruckberg
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Telefon: +49 8765 82-0
Faks: +49 8765 82-201

Bazy:
Hof

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 05127 2148-0
Faks: +49 05127 214899

Bazy:
Magdeburg

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Bremen
Steindamm 22
28719 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 6060800
Faks: +49 421 60608019

Bazy:
Kiel
Hamburg

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Osnabrück
Rheiner Landstraße 20
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon: +49 5405 808870
Faks: +49 5405 8088766