• Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor
  • Industrietor Rolltor

Nasze zakłady


Nasze zakłady

Dział sprzedaży na Europę
Dział Sprzedaży na pozostałe kraje

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nord
Pan Dipl. Ing. Rüdiger Gehrke

21357 Bardowick

Telefon: +49 4131 65812
Faks: +49 4131 671374
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 6952391
ruediger.gehrke@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Rheinland, Siegerland
Pan Marcel Hehl

56410 Montabaur

Telefon: +49 2103 509316
Faks: +49 2103 509331
Telefon komórkowy: +49 151 19546337
marcel.hehl@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Berlin / Brandenburg
Pan Torsten Anders

15834 Rangsdorf

Telefon: +49 33708 939475
Faks: +49 33708 444178
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038305
torsten.anders@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Ost-Bayern
Pan Konrad Zitzlsperger

84036 Kumhausen-Preisenberg

Telefon: +49 871 4303663
Faks: +49 871 4303664
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038337
konrad.zitzlsperger@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-Bayern
Pan Oliver Chadt

85435 Erding

Telefon: +49 8122 228 16 35
Faks: +49 8122 228 60 48
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 7811175
oliver.chadt@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Süd-West
Pan Dipl. Wirt. Ing. Christoph Jaspers

76534 Baden - Baden

Telefon: +49 7221 25843
Faks: +49 7221 995940
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 4757069
christoph.jaspers@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Nürnberg-Süd
Pan Christoph Maul

91220 Schnaittach

Telefon: +49 9153 979769
Faks: +49 9153 979773
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038312
christoph.maul@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Schwaben
Pan Reinhold Eckert

86574 Alsmoos

Telefon: +49 8237 959344
Faks: +49 8237 959345
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 2223519
reinhold.eckert@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Württemberg
Pan Dietmar Schurr

73312 Geislingen / Steige

Telefon: +49 7331 441 126
Faks: +49 7331 441 127
Telefon komórkowy: +49 160 7038314
dietmar.schurr@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen
Pan Thomas Weile

01257 Dresden

Telefon: +49 351 2709092
Faks: +49 351 2709093
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 8620569
thomas.weile@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsbüro Sachsen-Anhalt / Thüringen
Pan Falk Posse

99094 Erfurt

Telefon: +49 361 6546783
Faks: +49 361 6547094
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 8620570
falk.posse@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Pan Torsten Emde

40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093 0
Faks: +49 2103 5093 31
Telefon komórkowy: +49 175 7227924
torsten.emde@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Hilden
Pan Henning Krause

40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093 22
Faks: +49 2103 5093 31
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 2234468
henning.krause@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Pan Serdal Koccu

65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 9918 0
Faks: +49 6142 9918 10
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 3731801
serdal.koccu@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertriebsniederlassung Rhein-Main
Pan Dipl. Ing. Wolfgang Rauch

65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 99180
Faks: +49 6142 9918 10
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 6857715
wolfgang.rauch@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX
Vertrieb Württemberg Ost
Pan Thomas Bayer

88471 Laupheim

Telefon: +49 7392 9771879
Faks: +49 7392 9779310
Telefon komórkowy: +49 170 3709653
thomas.bayer@efaflex.com

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Pan Lars Barthel

31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 39241 94059
Faks: +49 39241 94060
Telefon komórkowy: +49 175 2093170
Lars.Barthel@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Pan Jens Müller

31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 5103 821705
Faks: +49 5103 821706
Telefon komórkowy: +49 175 2093180
Jens.Mueller@EFAFLEX-Hildesheim.de

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Vertretung
Pan Jürgen Martin

97631 Bad Königshofen

Telefon: +49 9761 9250
Faks: +49 9761 9251
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 7778488
j-martin@t-online.de

 

Dział Sprzedaży

EFAFLEX Werksvertretung
Otto König GmbH

48431 Rheine

Telefon: +49 5971 92960
Faks: +49 5971 929670
Telefon komórkowy: +49 171 5342645
info@ottokoenig.de

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pan Béla Schreiter
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Telefon: +49 8765 82-479
Faks: +49 8765 82-201
Bela.Schreiter@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pan Albert Stauner
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Telefon: +49 8765 82-153
Faks: +49 8765 82-201
Albert.Stauner@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pan Werner Kraus
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Telefon: +49 8765 82-152
Faks: +49 8765 82-201
Werner.Kraus@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pani Andrea Rieger
Fliederstraße 14
84079 Bruckberg

Telefon: +49 8765 82-296
Faks: +49 8765 82-201
Andrea.Rieger@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Pani Ilka Zanettel
Zum Erlenbruch 14
15366 Neuenhagen b. Berlin

Telefon: +49 30 236 2837-10
Ilka.Zanettel@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Pani Daniela Chieppa
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093-14
Daniela.Chieppa@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Pan Berat Sopa
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 9918-25
Berat.Sopa@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Pan Holger Bartmuss
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093-0
Holger.Bartmuss@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Pan Holger Bartmuss
Im Hock 18
40721 Hilden

Telefon: +49 2103 5093-15
Holger.Bartmuss@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pan Bernd Luther
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Telefon: +49 7171 87410 13
Bernd.Luther@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Pan Alexander Huber
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 9918-24
Alexander.Huber@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. West
Pan Franco Thiele
Kelsterbacher Straße 18a
65479 Raunheim

Telefon: +49 6142 9918-15
Franco.Thiele@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pan Bernd Luther
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Telefon: +49 7171 87410-13
Bernd.Luther@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Süd
Pan Lothar Spohn
Melitta-Benz-Straße 9
73529 Schwäbisch Gmünd

Telefon: +49 7171 87410-15
Lothar.Spohn@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Pan Mathias Finke
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

Telefon: +49 34297 9877-17
Mathias.Finke@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX
Kundendienstndl. Nord-Ost
Pan Tobias Rochow
Apelsteinallee 12-14
04416 Markkleeberg

Telefon: +49 34297 9877-14
Tobias.Rochow@efaflex.com

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Pani Katrin Breitbarth
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 5127 2148-23
Katrin.Breitbarth@efaflex-hildesheim....

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Bremen
Pan Thorsten Kromminga
Steindamm 22
28719 Bremen

Telefon: +49 (0) 421 606080 13
Faks: +49 (0) 421 606080 23
Telefon komórkowy: +49 (0) 175 2093165
thorsten.kromminga@efaflex-hildesheim...

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Pan Frank Behrens
Siemensstr. 12
31177 Harsum

Telefon: +49 5127 2148-30
Frank.Behrens@efaflex-hildesheim.de

 

Serwis

EFAFLEX Tortechnik GmbH
Kundendienstndl. Osnabrück
Pan Peter Hieber
Rheiner Landstraße 20
49205 Hasbergen

Telefon: +49 (0) 5405 80887 13
Faks: +49 (0) 5405 80887 66
Telefon komórkowy: +49 (0) 175 2093163
peter.hieber@efaflex-hildesheim.de